Website Name - an official New Hampshire Government website
Smaller text size Reset text size Larger text size
link to website translation page

Stakeholders Contact List

November 2015

Alderton, Douglas B.
19 Highgate Drive
Bedford, NH 03110
doug_alderton@hotmail.com

Allyoop & Company, LLC
26 W. Hollis Road
Hollis, NH 03049
603-321-5978
dac@oco.net

American Energy Independence
Company, LLC (AMENICO)
5 Main Street
Pittsfield, NH 03263
www.Amenico.com

American Honda Motor Company
Eric Rosenberg
1919 Torrance Boulevard
Torrance, CA 90503
310-781-4457
Eric_Rosenberg@ahm.honda.com

American Power Group, Inc.
Steve Majkowski
2503 E. Poplar Street
Algona, IA 50511
937-417-2941
smajkowski@AmericanPowerGroupInc.com

Amoskeag Beverages, LLC
Paul Malandrino
510 Hall Street
Bow, NH 03304
www.amoskeagbeverages.com
pmalandrino@amoskeagbeverages.com

Anderson Development and Management Systems
Donald W. Anderson
5 Lee Hill Road
Lee, NH 03861
603-659-2500
www.businessincite.com
don@businessincite.com

Appalachian Mountain Club
Georgia Murray, Scientist
P.O. Box 298, Route 16
Gorham, NH 03581
603-466-2721
gmurray@outdoors.org

Atlas Copco Compressors, LLC
Andrew Nezelek
Midlothian, VA 23112
804-365-7835
andrew.nezelek@us.atlascopco.com

AutoBeGreen
Glenn C. Johnson
98 Epping Road
Exeter, NH 03833
603-770-2099
www.AutoBeGreen.com
glenn@autobegreen.com

AutoFair
James Davis
1477 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
603-634-1000
www.autofair.com
jdavis@autofair.com

AVSG
Nick Burns/Babak Alizadeh
C-6 Shipway Place
Boston, MA 02129
617-242-8755
nb@avsglp.com
ba@avsglp.com

Banks Autos
Mike Mercer
137 Manchester Street
Concord, NH 03301
866-275-8431
www.banksautos.com
MMercer@banksautos.com

Bell Power Systems
Alex Bell, President
P.O. Box 980
34 Plains Road
Essex, CT 06426
800-225-8669

D.F. Richard Inc.
Ryan Jackson
124 Broadway
Dover, NH 03820
603-742-2020
www.dfrichard.com
rjackson@dfrichard.com

Representative David Borden
P.O. Box 167
Newcastle, NH 03854
603-436-4132
davidaborden@aol.com

BORU Enterprises, LLC
Michael Dunican
6 Sutton Circle
Hooksett, NH 03106
603-624-6288
mdunican@naeuinc.com

C&J Bus Lines
Jamie Lesniak, Vice President
185 Grafton Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03820
603-430-1100
www.ridecj.com

Camp Glen Brook
Twian Braden
35 Glen Brook Road
Marlborough, NH 03455
603-876-3342
twian@glenbrook.org

Central NH Regional Planning
Commission/Program for Alternative
Transportation and Health
28 Commercial Street, Suite 3
Concord, NH 03301
www.cnhrpc.org
www.path-nh.org

Cheshire Medical Center (Dartmouth Hitchcock/Keene)
Kenneth Gaspard
580 Court Street
Keene, NH 03038
603-354-5401
www.cheshire-med.com
kgaspard@cheshire-med.com

City of Concord
Robert LeBreux
41 Green Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-228-2742
RLeBreux@onconcord.com

City of Keene
Duncan Watson
350 Marlboro Street
Keene NH 03421
603-352-5739 x2
dwatson@ci.keene.nh.us

City of Manchester
Kevin Sheppard, P.E.
Deputy Public Works Director
227 Maple Street
Manchester, NH 03103
603-624-6444
ksheppar@ci.manchester.nh.us

City of Nashua
Lisa Fauteux
165 Ledge Street
Nashua, NH 03060
FauteuxL@nashuanh.gov

City of Portsmouth
Peter L. Britz, Environmental Planner
Portsmouth City Hall
1 Junkins Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03803
603-610-7215

City of Rochester
Energy & Sustainability Committee
31 Wakefield Street
Rochester, NH 03867
603-332-1167
t.j.jean@rochesternh.net

Clean Air -Cool Planet
Bob Sheppard
100 Market Street, Suite 204
Portsmouth, NH 03801
bsheppard@cleanair-coolplanet.org

Clean Energy
Mark Riley
3020 Old Ranch Parkway, suite 200
Seal Beach, CA 90740
603-715-2794
mriley@cleanenergyfuels.com

Coca-Cola Bottling Company of Northern New England
Rick Neal, General Manager
7 Symmes Drive
Londonderry, NH 03053
www.ccnne.com

Concord Area Transit
Jim Sudak, Director
P.O. Box 611
2 Industrial Park Drive
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-1989
www.concordareatransit.org

Concord Family YMCA
Mike Norklun, Executive Director
15 North State Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-228-9622
mnorklun@concordymca.org

Converdant Vehicles, LLC
Randy Bryan
46 Ridge Road
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-7422
sales@converdant.biz

Cooperative Alliance for Seacoast Transportation
Rad Nichols, Executive Director
42 Sumner Drive
Dover, NH 03820
603-743-5777, x1000
www.coastbus.org
info@coastbus.org

Chris Cox
6 Mount Washington Street
Derry, NH 03038
603-432-4286
chriscox93@gmail.com

Cranmore Mountain Resort
One Skimobile Road
P.O. Box 1640
North Conway, NH 03860
800-SUN-N-SKI / 800-786-6754
info@cranmore.com

Cricket’s Paint & Auto Parts, LLC
Jill Young, General Manager
592 Sunapee Street
Newport, NH 03773
603-863-9700
sellsellsell8@hotmail.com

Cummins Northeast
Brian Beaulieu
100 Allied Drive
Dedham, MA 02026
781-751-1215
brian.b.beaulieu@cummins.com

DATTCO
Zachary Heir
583 South Street
New Britain, CT
401-464-2931
www.dattco.com
zach.heir@dattco.com

Dead River Company
159 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101
603-625-8531
www.deadriver.com

Dennis K. Burke, Inc.
Edmund Burke
P.O. Box 6069
284 Eastern Ave.
Chelsea, MA 02150
617-884-7800
ed.burke@burkeoil.com

Eastern Propane & Oil
Mike Gagne
28 Industrial Way
Rochester, NH 03867
800-523-5237
www.eastern.com
mgagne@eastern.com

ECOMovement
Rian Bedard
16 Market Square #4
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-828-4435
rian@zerowastenow.com

Electric Vehicles of America, Inc.
Robert Batson
P.O. Box 2037
16 Lehner Street
Wolfeboro, NH 03894
603-569-2100
www.EVAmerica.com
Engineering@EVAmerica.com

Electronic Orphanage
Bruce Gowen
7A Dunklee Road
Bow, NH 03304
603-627-9885
trader@hosstrader.com

Energy North Propane
Robert Young, President
75 Regional Drive
Concord, NH 03301
bob.young@heritagepropane.com

ESPAR, Inc.
Edgar Allan Webb, Jr.
6099A Vipond Drive
Mississauga, Ontario L5T 2B2
443-253-1808
www.espar.com
awebb@espar.com

Evans Group, Inc.
Brian Gage
P.O. Box 246
Lebanon, NH 03766
603-448-3400
800-258-7552
www.evansbiofuel.com

Eversource
Jay Joseph
60 West Pennacook Street
Manchester, NH 03101
603-634-2959
www.eversource.com
j.joseph@eversource.com

Freightliner of New Hampshire
Thomas P. Dunn
23 Meadow Drive
Londonderry, NH 03053
603-845-3135
www.fnh.com
tomd@fnh.com

Fuji Electric Corporation of America
Larry Butkovich
50 Northfield Avenue
Edison, NJ 08837
201-490-3914
www.americas.fujielectric.com
lbutkovich@fecoa.fujielectric.com

General Motors Corporation
David D. Russo
GM Fleet and Commercial
508-944-4371
www.gmaltfuel.com
david.russo@gm.com

Gillett, Drew P.E.
53 Varney Point Road Right
Gilford, NH 03249
603-668-7336
deaneg@hotmail.com

Grand Prix Development Group, LLC
Michael Firczuk
4 Daisey Drive
Durham, NH 03824-3212
603-781-2183
www.gpdg.biz
mfirczuk@gpdg.biz

Granite State Biofuels, LLC
Lynda Maguire
11 Garvin Falls Road
Concord, NH 03301
603-856-7501
www.granitestatebiofuels.com
Lynda@granitestatebiofuels.com

Green Mountain Kenworth, Inc.
3640 Shelburne Road
Shelburne, VT 05482
802-985-2521
www.greenmountainkw.com

Green Start
E. Barclay Jackson
36 Marston Avenue
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-431-1120
ebarclayjackson@yahoo.com

Harris Center for Conservation Education
Dave Birchenough
83 King's Highway
Hancock, NH 03449
603-525-3394
603-525-3395
birchenough@pobox.com

Hilltop Chevrolet
Ron Currier, President & CEO
P.O. Box 470
385 Rt. 108
Somersworth, NH 03878
603-692-2121
ron@hilltopchevy.com

Jacques Whitford Company, Inc.
Ronald B. Laurence Jr., P.E.
27 Congress Street
Portsmouth, NH 03801
603-431-4899
www.jacqueswhitford.com

Keene State College
Mike Fuller
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435-2502
603-358-2701
mhfuller@keene.edu

Lebanon School District
Tim Ball
20 Seminary Hill Road
West Lebanon, NH 03784
603-790-8500
www.sau88.net
tball@sau88.net

Liberty Energy LLC
Scott Maltzie
50 Chandler Street
Boscawen, NH 03303
603-738-0953
smaltzie@libertyenergy.biz

Liberty International Trucks of NH, LLC
Jim Ramsay
1400 South Willow Street
Manchester, NH 03103
603-623-8873
jim@libertyinternationaltrucks.com

Liberty Utilities
William Clark
11 Northeastern Blvd.
Salem, NH 03079
603-328-2744
www.libertyutilities.com
william.clark@libertyutilities.com

Manchester Transit Authority
Michael Whitten
110 Elm Street
Manchester, NH 03101-2799
mwhitten@mtabus.org

MBP Bioenergy, LLC
Jim Proulx
P.O. Box 2360
90 Mechanic Street
North Conway, NH 03860
603-356-0090
jimproulx@proulxoilandpropane.com

Mount Washington Auto Road
Howie Wemyss, General Manager
Mt Washington Auto Road
603-466-3988
www.mt-washington.com
howie@mt-washington.com

National Ethanol Vehicle Coalition
Rhea Courtney Bozic, Northeast Representative
19 W. Garfield Street
Bay Shore, NY 11706
www.e85fuel.com
chinchinb@yahoo.com

National Grid
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA 02451-1120
781-907-2253
www.nationalgrid.com

New England Wood Pellets
Steve Walker, President
141 Old Sharon Road
Jaffrey, NH 03452
stevew@pelletheat.com

New Hampshire Electric Cooperative
Steve Ames, Fleet Manager
579 Tenney Mountain Highway
Plymouth, NH 03264
1-800-698-2007
www.nhec.com

New Hampshire Peterbilt, Inc.
Tony J. Macomber, Sales Manager
734 Route 3A
Bow, NH 03305
603-670-5159
www.nhpeterbilt.com
tmacomber@nhpeterbilt.com

NH Automobile Dealers Association
Dan Bennett
P.O. Box 2337
Concord, NH 03302
800-852-3372
dbennett@nhada.com

NH Department of Environmental Services
Dolores Rebolledo
P.O. Box 95
29 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03302-0095
603-271-6751
des.nh.gov
GSCCC@des.nh.gov

NH Department of Safety
Jennifer Jones/Scott Bryer
33 Hazen Drive
Concord, NH 03305
603-223-8091
www.nh.gov/safety
Jennifer.jones@dos.nh.gov
Scott.bryer@dos.nh.gov

NH Department of Transportation
William J. Dusavitch
P.O. Box 456
33 Smokey Bear Boulevard
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-3721
www.nh.gov/dot
wdusavitch@dot.state.nh.us

NH Office of Energy and Planning
Deandra Perruccio
57 Regional Drive Suite 3
Concord NH 03301-8519
603-271-2155
www.nh.gov/oep
Deandra.Perruccio@nh.gov

NH Sierra Club
Catherine Corkery
40 North Main Street, 2nd floor
Concord, NH 03301
603-224-8222
www.sierraclub.org

NH Technical Institute
Robert Arrendondo
32 College Dr.
Concord, NH 03301
603-271-7741
rarredondo@nhctc.edu

North American Upfitters, Inc.
Michael Dunican, Vice President
6 Sutton Circle
Hooksett, NH 03106
603-624-6288
mdunican@naeuinc.com

Northern Bus Sales, Inc.
Roger J. Welch
13 Rebel Road
Hudson, NH 03051
603-886-0880
rogerwelch@msn.com

Northern Utilities (Unitil)
David Beaulieu
325 West Rd
Portsmouth, NH 03802-0508
dbeaulieu@nisource.com

Northland Forest Products
Fred Doane
P.O. Box 369
Kingston NH 03848
603-642-3665
fred@northlandforest.com

Oakhurst Dairy
David Green
364 Forest Avenue
Portland, ME 04101
207-523-1247
www.oakhurstdairy.com
dgreen@oakhurstdairy.com

Oyster River Cooperative School District
Susan Caswell, Business Administrator
36 Coe Drive
Durham, NH 03824
603-868-5100
scaswell@orcsd.org

Palmer Gas Company, Inc.
Charles W. Ermer, President
13 Hall Farm Road
Atkinson, NH 03811
palmergas@aol.com

Patsy’s Bus Sales
Joseph Alosa
31 Hall Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-226-2222
www.patsysbussales.com

Pease Development Authority
Maria Stowell, P.E.
360 Corporate Drive
Portsmouth, NH 03801
maria.stowell@peasedev.org

Profile State Line Superstore, LLC
1545 Carl Broggi Highway
Lebanon, ME 04027
207-339-0032
www.statelinesuperstore.com

Propane Gas Association of New England
Joseph Rose, President
P.O. Box 1071
Epsom, NH 03234
888-445-1075
www.pgane.org

Proulx Oil and Propane
Jim Proulx
P.O. Box 2360
90 Mechanic Street
North Conway, NH 03860
603-356-0090
jimproulx@proulxoilandpropane.com

R. H. White Construction Company, Inc.
Lee C. Ransom
3 Johnson Road
Bow, NH 03304
603-660-2955
www.rhwhite.com
lransom@rhwhite.com

Regal Limousine Service
Richard Ford
34 Lafayette Road
North Hampton, NH 03862
rford@regallimo.com

Revision Energy
Sara Bogue
7A Commercial Drive
Brentwood, NH 03833
603-679-1777
www.revisionenergy.com
sbogue@revisionenergy.com

R. H. White Construction Company, Inc.
Lee C. Ransom
3 Johnson Road
Bow, NH 03304
603-660-2955
www.rhwhite.com
lransom@rhwhite.com

River Woods
Penny Teodorczyk
5 White Oak Drive
Exeter, NH 03833
603-658-3031
riverwoodsrc.org
pennyt@riverwoodsrc.org

Rochester Truck, Inc.
Dave Hunt
8 Flagg Road
Rochester, NH 03839
603-335-2084
www.rochestertruck.com
david@rochestertruck.com

Roush Clean Tech
Derek Whaley
961 Louise Avenue
Lancaster, PA 17601
734-780-4418
www.roushcleantech.com
derek.whaley@rousch.com

Rymes Propane & Oil
John Rymes
P.O. Box 2948
Concord, NH 03302
johnr@rymesheating.com

Saint-Gaudens National Historic Site
Steve Walasewicz
139 Saint Gaudens Road
Cornish, NH 03745
www.nps.gov/saga
steve_walaseqicz@nps.gov

Schwan’s Sales Enterprises, Inc.
Charles Murray, Operations Manager
32 Old Portland
North Waterboro, ME 04061
Charles.Murray@schwans.com

SEA Consulting
10 Ferry Street
Box #7, Suite 137
Concord, NH 03301
603-225-7000

Seacoast Metropolitan Planning Organization
Rockingham Planning Commission
Cliff Sinnott, Executive Director
156 Water Street
Exeter, NH 03833
603-778-0885

Simply Green
Guy Marshall
63 Atlantic Avenue
North Hampton, NH 03862
603-430-9919
www.simplygreenbiofuels.com

Smart Center of Lynnfield
Daniel Fava
385 Broadway
Lynnfield, MA 01940
781-596-9700
www.SmartCenterLynnfield.com
DFava@HerbChambers.com

Smart Power LLC
Ron MacLaren
1 Jefferson Drive
Londonderry, NH 03053
603-425-2629
rmaclarenjr@gmail.com

Doug Smith
159 Prospect Street
Hinsdale, NH 03451
603-336-5050
smid87@comcast.net

Southern New Hampshire Planning Commission
David Preece
438 Dubuque Street
Manchester, NH 03102
603-669-4350
www.snhpc.org
dpreece@snhpc.org

Student Transportation of America
Gregg Stinson
63 South Street, Suite 240
Hopkinton, MA 01748
508-497-2333 x 1010
www.ridestbus.com
gstinson@ridesta.com

Suburban Propane
Thomas Kilmer
424 Miracle Mile
Lebanon, NH 03766
603-448-4671
tkillmer@suburbanpropane.com

The Grappone Companies
P.O. Box 850
Concord, NH 03302
fleet@grappone.com

Timeless Technologies
David Dilts, President
41 Brentwood Road
Exeter, NH 03833
603-772-2797
diltsd@asme.org

Town of Durham
Todd Selig
15 Newmarket Rd
Durham, NH 03824

Town of Hanover
Julia Griffin, Town Manager
P.O. Box 483
Hanover, NH 03755
www.hanovernh.org

Town of Stratham
Colin Laverty
10 Bunker Hill Avenue
Stratham, NH 03885
603-793-4368
www.strathamnh.gov
claverty@strathamnh.gov

University of New Hampshire
Stephen Pesci, Special Projects Manager
UNH Campus Planning
22 Colovos Road
Durham, NH 03824-3542
603-862-4207
spesci@unh.edu

U.S. Department of Energy, EERE – Clean Cities
Erin Russell-Story
P.O. Box 10940
626 Cochrans Mill Road
Pittsburgh, PA 15236-0940
412-386-7334

White Mountain Biodiesel, LLC
Wayne Presby
83 Elm Street
Littleton, NH 03561
603-444-0335
www.whitemountainbiodiesel.com
cograilway@roadrunner.com

World Energy
Michele Rubino
90 Everett Avenue
Chelsea, MA 02150
617-889-7305
www.worldenergy.net
mrubino@worldenergy.net

Yankee Trucks, LLC
24 Hall Street
Concord, NH 03301
603-226-2000
www.yankeetrucks.net


Granite State Clean Cities Coalition
Concord, NH 03301
(603) 271-6751   |   Webmaster